0161 921 1900

Key Contacts

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs A Cavanagh - Headteacher

Mrs M Done - Assistant Headteacher - Pastoral/Behaviour/Safeguarding

Mr R Conway - Assistant Headteacher - Teaching and Learning

Mrs B Lindley-Clapp - Assistant Headteacher - Curriculum/Quality Assurance

Mrs J Perkins - Assistant Headteacher

Mr M Tomlinson - Transition/Specialisms/Community Liaison

Ms N Jackson - SENCO

Mrs P Iqbal - Business Manager/Premises/Finance


Pupil Progress Leaders (Heads of Year)

Year 7                        Mr C Reid/Mrs HcHale

Year 8                        Miss L Buckley

Year 9                        Miss L Gibbons

Year 10                       Mrs T McAvoy

Year 11                        Mr D Goodfellow/Mr J Shadwell

Social Inclusion Officer : Mrs A Bartley

Safeguarding Lead: Mrs M Done

Director of Inclusion (SENCO): Ms N Jackson

For Lettings contact the school Business Manager (Mrs P Iqbal) using the contact us form