Declaration of Pecuniary and Business Interests 2018/19

Governor	Declarations
Mrs C Wood	None declared
Mrs M Peat	None declared
Mr E Sheehy	None declared
Mrs C Walker	None declared
Mrs P McIntosh-Kemp	None declared
Mr J Nsengiyumva	None declared
Ms N Anderson	None declared
Fr D Ryder	None declared
Fr F Mulgrew	None declared
Miss M Weld-Richards	None declared
Mr D Zivkovic	None declared
Mr P Watson	None declared
Mrs O Stovell	None declared
Mrs A Cavanagh (HT)	None declared