

## **ALL HALLOWS RC HIGH SCHOOL TEACHING STAFF 2024-25**

TB - Mr T Baggs - Maths Teacher

MB - Mr M Beacom - Head of Science

LB - Miss L Buckley - ICT & Business Teacher/PPL

AUC - Miss A Cabello - Spanish Teacher

EC - Miss E Carricker - Teacher

JC - Mr J Collins - DT Teacher

AA - Mrs A Conescu - Head of English

RC - Mr R Conway - Deputy Headteacher/MFL

DC - Mr D Critchley - Head of Humanities

JD - Mr J D'Costa - RE Teacher/PPL

MD - Mrs M Done - Senior Assistant Headteacher

PEW - Mr P Ehlke-West - Food & Nutrition Teacher

JEB - Mrs J Evans-Berry - Head of Art and Design

Technology

JGi - Miss J Gillibrand - English Teacher

DG - Mr D Goodfellow - Geography Teacher/PPL

DGr – Mrs D Grannell – Head of Business and Computer

Science

JG - Mr J Green - PE Teacher

**GG** – Mr G Grundy – Head of Maths

JH - Mrs J Hobin - Head of PSHE and Careers

RH - Mr R Hunt - Humanities Teacher

CJ - Mr C Jackson - English Teacher

NJ - Ms N Jackson - Director of Inclusion/SEN

**RK** – Miss R Kelly – Art&Food Teacher

RL - Miss R Lee - Science Teacher

**BLC** – Mrs B Lindley-Clapp – Assistant Headteacher/Science

CMA - Miss C MacDonald - RE Teacher

CMc - Miss C McCollum – Second in English

HM - Mrs H McHale - RE Teacher

KMS - Miss K Milan-Snee - Maths Teacher/PPL

RM - Mrs R Murphy - Head of MFL

RN - Miss R Newman - Maths Teacher

MN - Ms M Ng - Lead Practitioner/Science Teacher

SN - Mrs S Noden - Second in Humanities

JP - Mrs J Perkins - Assistant Headteacher/Maths

AP - Mrs A Porter - Science Teacher

CHR - Mr C Reid - Science Teacher/PPL

LS - Mrs L Shepherd - Head of RE

KS - Mr K Singh - Business & IT Teacher

DS - Mrs D Slater - Girls' PE Teacher /PPL

**DT** – Mr D Taylor – Second in Maths/T&L Best Practice

NT - Miss N Taylor - SEN Teacher

PT - Mr P Taylor - Computer Science Teacher/PPL

LT - Mr L Tennant - Maths Teacher

JTu -Mr J Turley - English Teacher

MT - Mr M Tomlinson - Director of Sport and Community

LWA - Mrs L Waghorn - SEN Teacher

EW - Mrs E Walker - Headteacher

LW - Mrs L Ward - English Teacher

HW - Miss H Weibrecht - English Teacher

MWR - Miss M Weld-Richards - Head of Music and

**Performing Arts** 

NGW - Mrs N White - Deputy SENCO/Teacher

AZ - Miss A Zaidi - Humanities Teacher

SZ - Mr S Zivkovic - Second in Science/T&L Best Practice

Mr D Gilmore - Seconded Teaching Staff (SSPiS)

Mrs E Gilmore – Seconded Teaching Staff (SSPiS)