



## **Governor Terms of Office**

Governor	Start of Term	End of Term
Mrs C Wood (Chair,	01/09/2021	31/08/2025
Foundation)		
Mr E Sheehy (LA)	20/09/2022	19/09/2026
Ms N Anderson	20/06/2021	19/06/2025
(Foundation)		
Ms L Graham (Staff)	03/03/2023	02/03/2027
Mrs N Johns (Parent)	02/12/2021	01/12/2025
Mrs G Pickup (Parent)	01/02/2022	31/01/2026
Mr V da Silva Carvalho	18/01/2023	17/01/2027
Mrs A Cavanagh	N/A	N/A
(Headteacher)		
Vacancy (Foundation)		
Vacancy (Foundation)		