

## **Declaration of Pecuniary and Business Interests 2022/23**

Governor	Declarations
Mrs C Wood	None declared
Mrs M Peat	None declared
Mr E Sheehy	None declared
Mrs C Walker	None declared
Mrs A Morris	None declared
Ms N Anderson	None declared
Miss M Weld-Richards	None declared
Mr D Zivkovic	None declared
Mrs G Pickup	None declared
Mrs N Johns	None declared
Mr V Carvalho	None declared
Ms L Graham	None declared
Mrs A Cavanagh (HT)	None declared